Janine Freeman MLALabor Member for Mirrabooka

Your local Labor MP

Trading hours end of 2011 / start of 2012

Wednesday 30 Nov 2011

Christmas/New Year retail trading hours 2011/2012 Metropolitan area

 

Date Trading Hours
Sunday 4 December 2011 11.00am to 5.00pm (Precincts only)
Monday 5 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Tuesday 6 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Wednesday 7 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Thursday 8 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Friday 9 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Saturday 10 December 2011 8.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday 11 December 2011 10.00am to 5.00pm
Monday 12 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Tuesday 13 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Wednesday 14 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Thursday 15 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Friday 16 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Saturday 17 December 2011 8.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday 18 December 2011 10.00am to 5.00pm
Monday 19 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Tuesday 20 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Wednesday 21 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Thursday 22 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Friday 23 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Saturday 24 December 2011 8.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday 25 December 2011 (public holiday) CLOSED
Monday 26 December 2011 (public holiday) 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 27 December 2011 (public holiday) 8.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 28 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Thursday 29 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Friday 30 December 2011 8.00am to 9.00pm
Saturday 31 December 2011 8.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday 1 January 2012 (public holiday) 10.00am to 5.00pm (Precincts only)
Monday 2 January 2012 (public holiday) 8.00am to 5.00pm (Precincts only)